The Begining

What this site is all about:  Read here.

I have, thanks in part to a melange of mental illnesses, somewhat severe akrasia.  It is causing me trouble.

I tried using the Beeminder app/site to overcome it, and was successful for a time.  But I bit off way more than I could chew, and things went horribly downhill from there.  I am starting over, this time going slowly: I am only adding one new habit every three weeks (because three and seven are good numbers).

Instead of trying to get very awesome very quickly, I am going to add awesomeness at an excruciatingly slow pace.  With hard work and a little luck, this blog will document my becoming kratic.

Leave a Reply

